Local Groups

Submitted by admin on Fri, 07/28/2017 - 10:10

Workers′ Liberty has geographical branches around the country and some industrial branches, based on workplaces. Get in touch with your local group using the details below.

North London northlondon@workersliberty.org

Lewisham Lewisham@workersliberty.org fb

Lambeth lambeth@workersliberty.org fb

London colleges londoncolleges@workersliberty.com fb

Merseyside liverpool@workersliberty.org

Manchester manchester@workersliberty.org fb

Newcastle newcastle@workersliberty.org tw fb

Sheffield sheffield@workersliberty.org fb

Leeds leeds@workersliberty.org tw fb

Brighton brighton@workersliberty.org

Nottingham nottingham@workersliberty.org fb

Glasgow glasgow@workersliberty.org

Edinburgh edinburgh@workersliberty.org

London Tube londontube@workersliberty.org

London civil service londonpcs@workersliberty.org

West London westlondon@workersliberty.org

Oxford oxford@workersliberty.org fb

Guildford guildford@workersliberty.org fb

Leicester leicester@workersliberty.org

Cornwall cornwall@workersliberty.org

Bristol bristol@workersliberty.org fb